Obamacare's 60-40 Senate vote margin - the smelly way it was manufactured

<u>Vote</u>	Skulduggery, dishonesty, sell-outs, and regrets
60-40	Cloture vote, U.S. Senate, 1:00 AM, December 21, 2009
59-41	Paul Kirk - temporary 2009 appointee after Massachusetts Democrats re-wrote state law
58-42	Al Franken - won fraudulent 2008 recount in Minnesota
57-43	Claire McCaskill - won close 2006 election with help from ACORN fraud
56-44	Arlen Specter - switched from Republican to Democrat to improve re-election prospects
55-45	Roland Burris - appointed to replace Obama in nefarious process that sent governor to prison
54-46	Frank Lautenberg - placed on 2002 ballot past deadline after original nominee indicted
51-49	Unelected appointees - Kirsten Gillibrand (NY), Ted Kaufman (DE), Michael Bennett (CO)
49-51	Senators originally appointed rather than elected - Bob Menendez (NJ), Daniel Akaka (HW)
48-52	Ted Stevens convicted before 2008 election by gov't fraud - loses - verdict later thrown out
47-53	Mary Landrieu's Obamacare vote purchased with Louisiana Purchase
46-54	Ben Nelson's Obamacare vote purchased with Cornhusker Kickback
44-56	Evan Bayh and Jim Webb later regret voting for Obamacare
Obamacare should have failed cloture by 16 votes	